Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission | List of Approved Domains
List of Approved Domains
Home The CommissionThe Commission Public InformationPublic Information Regulated EntitiesRegulated Entities Regulatory FrameworkRegulatory Framework Investor ProtectionInvestor Protection Trusts RegistryTrusts Registry
Contact us  |  Links  |   EL / EN |
Regulated Entities Investment Firms List of Approved Domains
List of Approved Domains
Search:


Regulated Entity Approved Domains
26 Degrees Global Markets (EU) Ltd (ex Invast Financial Services (EU) Ltd) www.26degreesglobalmarkets.com.cy
3D Global Financial Services Ltd www.3dglobal.com
4XHUB EU Limited www.4xhub.eu
50CoinsCY Ltd (ex UR Trade Fix Ltd) www.50coins.com www.50k.trade
7Q Financial Services Ltd www.7qfs.com
A. Eternity Capital Management Ltd http://a-eternitycapital.ltd.cy
A.J.K. Wealth Management Ltd www.ajkwealth.com
A.N. Allnew Investments Ltd www.legacyfx.eu; www.xeprime.eu;
A.T.I. Associates (Cyprus) Ltd www.atiassociates.com
Abris-Cee Holdings Ltd http://abris-cee.com;
AC Markets (Europe) Ltd www.acprime.eu; www.ausprime.eu; www.lt-markets.com; www.ausforex.eu;
Accuindex EU Ltd www.accuindex.eu
Admirals Europe Ltd (ex Admiral Markets Cyprus Ltd) www.admiralmarkets.com.cy; www.admirals.com
Aeonic Securities C.I.F. Plc www.aeonic.com.cy
Afterprime Europe Limited www.afterprime.eu
Albourne Cyprus Limited www.albourne.com
Alfa Capital Markets Ltd www.alfacapital.com.cy
ALMA Europe Ltd www.almaeurope.finance
Amana Capital Ltd www.amanacapital.com.cy
AMP Global Ltd www.ampglobal.com
APME FX Trading Europe Ltd www.apmefx.com; www.ozios.com; www.oziotrader.com;
Aquilla Nummus Ltd www.aquillanummus.com
Argus Stockbrokers Ltd www.argus.com.cy; www.argusglobaltrader.com
Aristeus Financial Services Ltd www.aristeus.com.cy
Arumpro Capital Ltd https://arumcapital.eu/
ATFX Global Markets (Cy) Ltd atfxgm.eu; atfx.eu
Athlos Capital Investment Services Ltd www.athloscapital.com; www.usesophic.com;
Atlantic Securities Ltd www.atlanticfs.com
Atonline Ltd www.atonint.com
Axia Ventures Group Ltd www.axiavg.com; www.axiavg.gr; www.axiacm.com
Ayers Alliance Financial Group Ltd aafg.co
Ayomi Financial Services Limited https://www.ayomi.fr/cy
B.I.S. Blueport Investment Services Ltd
B2B Prime Services EU Ltd (ex Menasecurities Ltd) www.menasecurities.com; www.b2prime.com;
Banxso Ltd (ex XF Services Ltd) www.banxso.eu;
BCM Begin Capital Markets CY Ltd www.profitlevel.com; www.capitalpanda.com; www.begincapitalmarkets.com;
Best Choice FBC Ltd www.bcfxbroker.com; www.mybcfxbroker.com; www.bcfxbroker.eu; www.mybcfxbroker.eu; www.finfx.at; www.finfx.biz;www.finfx.ch; www.finfx.cn; www.finfx.co.uk; www.finfx;www.finfx.de; www.finfx.es; www.finfx.eu; www.finfx.fr; www.finfx.it; www.finfx.me; www.finfx.net; www.finfx.nl; www.finfx.pl; www.finfx.ru; www.finfx.se; www.finfx.uk; www.finfx.us; www.finfxtrading.com; www.finfx.org; www.finfx.fi
Blacktower Financial Management (Cyprus) Ltd www.blacktowerfm.com/BFMCL
Boson Alfa Ltd www.bosonalfa.com
Brickhill Capital (CY) Ltd www.brickhillcy.com
BrightPool Ltd www.brightpool-markets.com
Broctagon Prime Ltd www.broprime.com
BrokerCreditService (Cyprus) Ltd www.bcscyprus.com
BUX Europe Ltd www.buxmarkets.eu/en; www.buxmarkets.eu/pro; www.strykapp.com;
Capital Com SV Investments Ltd https://capital.com
CDJ Social Stocks Ltd goliaths.io
CEX Markets Ltd cexbro.com
Charlgate Ltd www.fxview.com;
Chase Buchanan Ltd www.chasebuchanan.com
Colmex Pro Ltd www.colmex.com; www.colmexpro.com
Conotoxia Ltd https://forex.conotoxia.com; https://forex.cinkciarz.pl; https://invest.conotoxia.com; https://invest.cinkciarz.pl; invest.conotoxia.com; invest.cinkciarz.pl;
Credit Financier Invest (CFI) Ltd www.cfifinancial.com.cy; www.cfifinancial.eu; www.cfifinancial.com; www.cfi.trade;
Crowd Tech Ltd www.trade360.com
Crowdbase Ltd www.crowdbase.eu
CT CAPITALLTRADERS LTD https://ctcap.eu
CTS Cloud Trading Solutions Ltd www.cloud-trading.eu
D.T. Direct Investment Hub Ltd dtdirectinvestment.com; www.duplitrade.com;
Doto Europe Ltd (Ex Vasby Capital Markets Ltd) www.doto.eu; www.eu.doto.com; www.doto.com/eu;
Dragon Capital (Cyprus) Ltd www.dragon-capital.com; dccl.com.cy
Easy Forex Trading Ltd www.easy-forex.com; m.easy-forex.com; easymarkets.eu; easymarkets.com/eu; m.easy-forex.com/eu;
EDR Financial Ltd www.triomarkets.eu;
EFG Cyprus Limited www.cy.efgl.com;
Eight Plus Capital Ltd https://finame.com/; https://eightplus.com;
Eightcap EU Ltd www.eightcap.eu
Elidi Securities Ltd(ex UGM Securities Ltd) https://elidi.capital/
Emporium Capital K.A Ltd www.ecgprime.com; www.ecgprime.net; www.ecgprime.eu; www.ecgprime.cy;
Equiti Global Markets Ltd https://www.equiti-capital.com/cy-en/
Etoro (Europe) Ltd www.etoro.com; etoro.lv; etoro-forex.co.il; etoro.ae; etoro.com.cn; etoro.es; etoro.fi; etoro.fr; etoro.nl; etoro.pt; etoro-forex.de; etoro.ca; etoro.de; etoro.gr; etoro.hu; etoro.it; etoro.jp; etoro.ru; www.retailfx.net;www.etorowhu.com; www.copytrader.com; www.etoro-forex.cn; www.etoro.cl; www.etoro.cn; www.etoro.co.uk; www.etourui.com; www.yitourui.com; etoro-china.com; etoro-cn.com;etoro-forex.es; etoro-forex.fr; etoro-forex.it; etoro-forex.ru; etoro.com.mt;etoro.no; etoro.pl; etorochina.com;etorochinese.com; etorocn.com; retailfx.ae; retailfx.com; retailfx.es; retailfx.ru
Eurivex Ltd www.eurivex.com; https://trade.eurivex.com/login
Eurotrade Investments RGB Ltd www.eurotrader.group; https://gratis.io/; https://www.eurotrader.eu;
Exclusive Change Capital Ltd www.exclusivecapital.com
Exelcius Prime Ltd www.exelciusprime.com; www.1market.eu; www.1market.hu;
Exness (Cy) Ltd www.exness.eu
EXOVO LTD www.exovo.com.cy
EXT Ltd https://cy.exante.eu; https://ext.com.cy; www.exante.eu;
Fathom Wealth Management Advisors Ltd www.fathomwma.com
FIBO Markets Ltd (ex FIBO Group Holdings Ltd) www.fibogroup.eu; www.fibomarkets.eu; www.fibomarkets.com; www.fibo-promo.com;
Fidus Investments Cyprus Ltd www.fidusinvestments.eu
Finquotes Financial (Cyprus) Ltd www.finpros.eu
First Prudential Markets Ltd www.fpmarkets.eu; www.fpmarkets.com/eu
Forex TB Ltd www.forextb.com; www.patronfx.com
Fortrade Cyprus Ltd www.fortrade.com
FP Asset Management Cyprus Ltd
Freedom Finance Europe Ltd www.ffineu.eu; www.bondsfreedom.com; www.freedom24.com; www.freedom24.eu; www.tradernet.com; www.freedomfinance.eu; www.freedom24.news; https://freedombroker.eu; www.freedombroker.eu; http://freedom-finance.eu/;
FTX EU Ltd (ex K-DNA FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD) www.ftx.com/eu; https://ftxeurope.eu/
FX Central Clearing Ltd www.fxcc.com
FXGLOBE Ltd www.fxglobe.eu;
Fxnet Ltd www.nessfx.com; www.investing24.com; https://emsbrokers.com/en;
FXOpen EU Ltd www.fxopen.com
FXPRO Financial Services Ltd www.fxpro.com; www.fxpro.co.uk; www.fxpro.es; www.fxpro.fr; www.fxpro.ru; www.fxpro.pl; www.fxpro.hu; www.fxpro.de; www.fxpro.it; www.fxpro-vn.com; www.fxpro.vn; www.fxpro.ae; www.fxpro.cn; www.fxpro-thailand.com; www.fxpro.cz; www.fxpro.com.my; fxpro.com.au; fxpro.org.cn; www.fxpro.dk; www.fxpro.no; www.fxpro.ee; www.fxpro.ro; www.fxpro.hr; www.fxpro.se
GBE Brokers Ltd www.gbebrokers.com; www.gbeprime.com;
General Capital Brokers (GCB) Ltd www.t1markets.com;
Global Capital Securities & Financial Services Ltd www.globalcapital.com.cy
Global Trade CIF Ltd www.finansero.com; www.globaltradecif.com
Go Markets Ltd (ex Galactus Ltd) www.gomarkets.eu;
Goldenburg Group Ltd www.goldenburggroup.eu;
GPB Financial Services Ltd www.gpbfs.com.cy
Grandis Securities Ltd www.grandissecurities.com.cy
Granfeld Wealth Management Ltd www.granfeld.com
Greenpost Trading Europe Ltd www.greenposteurope.com
Growell Capital Ltd www.fxgrow.com;
GT Investment Services Ltd www.fxgt.eu
GVD Korimcy Ltd www.gvdmarkets.eu
GWG (Cyprus) Ltd www.gwglobalfx.com, www.gwtrade.eu
Harindale Ltd www.m4markets.eu/
HF Markets (Europe) Ltd www.hfeu.com; https://www.hfaffiliates.com/eu/en/index.html
Holborn Assets Wealth Management (CY) Ltd www.holbornassets.com.cy
Hoxton Capital Management (Europe) Ltd hoxtoncapital.eu;
HTFX (EU) Ltd (EX CDG Global (EU) Ltd) https://htfx.eu/
I.F. Greenfields Wealth Ltd www.greenfieldswealth.com
I.W.G International Wealth Group Ltd www.interwealthgroup.com
IC Markets (EU) Ltd www.icmarkets.eu;
ICFD Ltd www.iforex.eu; www.iforex.pl; www.iforex.nl; www.iforex.es; www.iforex.fr; www.iforex.it; www.iforex.gr; de.iforex.eu; https://hu.iforex.eu; https://cz.iforex.eu;
IFCM Cyprus Ltd www.ifcmarkets.eu; www.icmetrica.com;
IGM Forex Ltd www.igmfx.com
IKOS CIF Ltd www.ikos.com.cy
Indication Investments Ltd https://libertex.com www.libertex.de
Initial Merit Secure Ltd www.imsmarkets.com
Instant Trading EU Ltd www.instaforex.eu; www.forexmart.eu; www.instatradesolution.hu;
Investium Limited flexinvest.com
IQOption Europe Ltd www.eu.iqoption.com; quadcodemarkets.com
ISEC Wealth Management Ltd www.is-wm.com; www.is-wm.eu
Itrade Global (Cy) Ltd www.investfw.com; www.tradedwell.com;
JFD Group Ltd www.jfdbrokers.com; www.jfdchange.com; www.jfdeurope.com; www.jfdpartners.com;
JustMarkets Ltd justmarkets.eu
Key Way Investments Ltd www.keywayinvestments.ro; www.keywayinvestments.com; www.capex.com/eu; www.capex.com/ro; www.capex.com/es; www.capex.com/it; www.capex.com/de; www.capex.com/hu; www.capex.com/pl; www.capex.com/cz; www.capex.com/el;
Kleis EU LTD www.keytotrading.com
Klips CY Ltd www.klips.com
L.F. Investment Ltd www.purple-trading.com
LAIETANA LTD www.laietana.eu
Leadtrade Ltd www.leadtradeltd.com; www.topoption.com; www.optionsclick.com; www.prestigeoption.com; www.excellenceoption.com; www.platiniumoption.com
Lifegoals Financial Services Limited (ex Emergo Wealth Ltd) www.emergowealth.net; www.emergowealth.com; www.lifegoals.eu;
Lime Trading (CY) Ltd (ex Just2trade Online Ltd) www.just2trade.online; www.J2T.com;
Lirunex Ltd www.lirunex.eu
Liteforex (Europe) Ltd www.liteforex.eu; www.liteforex.pl; de.liteforex.eu; es.liteforex.eu; fr.liteforex.eu; it.liteforex.eu; pt.liteforex.eu; ru.liteforex.eu; social.liteforex.eu
LMAX Broker Europe Ltd www.lmax.com/global//eu;
London Capital Group (Cyprus) Ltd www.lcg.com; https://cy-my.lcg.com
Luna Wealth Asset Management Ltd www.lunawealth.com
Lydya Financial Ltd www.lydyafinancial.com;
Magic Compass Ltd www.magiccompass.com
Magnasale Trading Ltd magnasaleltd.com; https://liquidity.finalto.com/eu/
Marcuard Ηeritage (Europe) Ltd www.marcuardheritage.com
Maxigrid Ltd www.agmmarkets.com ; www.dualix.com ; www.maxigrid.com ;
MCA Intelifunds Ltd www.fxoro.com; www.fxoro.it; www.tk.fxoro.co.uk; www.fxoro.ae
Mega Equity Securities and Financial Services Public Ltd www.megaequity.com; www.megafx.com
Merba Limited offersfx.com;
Mercorix Ltd www.symmetriafs.com; www.mercorix.com
MeritKapital Ltd www.meritkapital.com; www.meritfixed.com
MEX Europe Ltd www.mexeurope.com
Mexem Ltd www.mexem.com; www.inter-il.com; www.c2gateway.com; www.fivaco.com; trade.collective2.eu;
MIND MONEY LIMITED (ex Zerich Securities Ltd) https://mind-money.eu/en/
MiTrade EU Limited http://www.mitrade.eu/
Mount Nico Corp Ltd www.nicofx.com; www.excentral.com; www.mtnico.com; eu.excentral.com
MTG LIQUIDITY Ltd www.match-prime.com;
Naga Markets Europe Ltd www.nagatrader.com; www.nagamarkets.com;
Naxex Invest Ltd www.naxexinvest.com;
NBI Investments Ltd www.nbinvest.com
NFS Network Financial Services Ltd www.nfseurope.com;
Notely Trading Ltd www.errante.eu
Notesco Financial Services Ltd www.fxlift.eu; www.ironfx.eu;
Numisma Capital Ltd https://numismagroup.com; www.elginamc.com
OBR Investments Ltd www.obrinvest.com
Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd www.octabroker.eu; www.octatrade.eu; www.octa.broker; www.octatrading.eu; www.octamarket.eu; www.octamarkets.eu; www.octa.trading; www.octa.trade; www.octa.market; www.octa.markets; www.octaeu.net; www.octaeu.org; www.octaeu.com; www.octaeurope.com;
OEXN Limited https://www.oexn.com;
Omega Funds Investment Ltd www.omegainvest.com.cy
One Plus Capital Ltd www.onepluscapital.net; www.openbrokerageaccount.com; www.onelifepartners.com;
Oqtima EU Ltd www.oqtima.eu
ORBEX Ltd www.orbex.com.cy
Otkritie Broker Ltd www.open-broker.com
Peaksight Ltd www.peaksightltd.com
Pegase Capital Ltd www.interactiveoption.com; www.interactive-option.com; www.hellobrokers.com; www.pegasecapital.com; www.mtxplus.com
Pelican Exchange Europe (CY) Ltd www.pelicaneu.com
Pepperstone EU Limited https://pepperstone.com/
Performance Ronnaru Company Ltd www.prcbroker.com; www.prcmarkets.com
Plum Money CY Limited https://withplum.com/
Plus500CY Ltd www.plus500.com.cy; www.plus500.com; www.plus500.nl; www.plus500.pl; www.plus500.at; www.plus500.be; www.plus500.ch; www.plus500.ee; www.plus500.li; www.plus500.ro; www.plus500.lv; www.plus500.lt; www.plus500.dk; www.plus500.ru; www.plus500.it; www.plus500.ae; www.plus500.cz; www.plus500.gr; www.plus500.fr; www.plus500.se; www.plus500.hu; www.plus500.no;www.plus500.es; www.plus500.pt; www.plus500.si; www.plus500.ie; www.plus500.fi; www.plus500.bg; www.plus500.lu; www.plus500.com.hr; www.plus500.com.mt; www.plus500.com.uy; www.plus500.is; www.plus500.eu; www.plus500.rs; www.plus500.de; www.plus500.sk; www.plus500.com.my; www.plus500.hr; www.plus500.com.mx; www.plus500.co
Pricewaterhousecoopers Investment Services (Cyprus) Ltd www.pwc.com.cy/investment-services
Primus Global Ltd www.fxprimus.eu;
Prior Capital Cy Ltd www.priorfx.com; priorcapital.eu
Prochoice Chrimatistiriaki Ltd www.pro-choice.com.cy
Prodigit Investments Ltd www.prodigitinvest.com; www.invest.com
Prospergate Capital Ltd www.prospergate.com
Pruden Ventures Capital Ltd www.constanceinvestment.com; www.constancei.com
Pulp International Business Ltd
R.I.A.L Raising Investment Advisory Limited www.rialcy.com
Red Mars Capital Ltd www.redmars.trade, www.redmars.capital, www.redmars.eu
Redfin Capital Ltd www.redfincapital.com
Redpine Capital Limited www.xbmarkets.com;
Regency Asset Management (Cyprus) Ltd www.ramcyprus.com
Reliantco Investments Ltd www.ufx.com; www.ufxaffiliates.com www.ufxpartners.com; http://ufx.company/
Renaissance Securities (Cyprus) Ltd www.rencap.com
Robomarkets Ltd www.robomarkets.com; www.robomarkets.cz; www.robomarkets.ee; www.robomarkets.es; www.robomarkets.it; www.robomarkets.lt; www.robomarkets.lv; www.robomarkets.pl; www.robomarkets.pt
Roemer Capital (Europe) Limited www.roemercapital.com
Ronin Europe Ltd www.ron.in
Royal Financial Trading (Cy) Ltd www.oneroyal.eu
Royal Forex Ltd www.royalforex.com; www.ROInvesting.com
Rynat Trading Ltd www.rynattrading.com; www.thextrend.com; www.thextrend.eu; www.xtrend.eu; www.xtrendprime.com www.xtrendprime.eu
Safecap Investments Ltd https://www.markets.com; https://liquidity.finalto.com/eu;
SC Workwealth Management Ltd http://www.scworkwealth.com/
Shares Fintech Limited www.novia-global.eu
Sheer Markets (Cyprus) Ltd sheermarkets.net; sheermarkets.com; sheermarkets.eu; ndfstreaming.com; sheercxchange.com;
SIB (Cyprus) Ltd www.sib.com.cy
Skanestas Investments Ltd www.skanestas.com
Skilling Ltd www.skilling.com
Skybound Wealth Europe Ltd www.skyboundwealth.eu
SM Capital Markets Ltd www.smcapitalmarkets.com; www.scopemarkets.eu;
Solaris EMEA Limited www.axi.com/eu
Solid Financial Services Ltd www.solid.com.cy
Squared Financial (CY) Ltd www.squaredfinancial.com; www.squareddirect.com;
SSC Smart FX Ltd (ex Jin Daocheng Ltd) www.smartfx-cy.com
STAK SECURITIES LTD (ex STAK FX LTD) www.stak-securities.com
STATOK LTD (ex SMSG LIMITED) www.statok.global;
StoneX Europe Ltd www.forex.com/ie
Stratos Europe Ltd (ex FXCM EU LTD) http://fxcm.com/eu; http://fxcm.com/fr; http://fxcm.com/it; http://fxcm.com/gr; http://fxcm.com/espana; www.fxcm.com/de; https://www.fxcm.com/bg/; https://www.fxcm.com/pl/; https://www.fxcm.com/nl/; https://www.fxcm.com/se/; https://www.fxcm.com/dk/; https://www.fxcm.com/hu/; https://www.fxcm.com/ro/; https://www.fxcm.com/sk/; www.tradu.com/eu
Streams Financial Services Ltd www.efinno.com;
Swissquote Capital Markets Limited www.swissquote.eu; www.swissquote.cy;
T Markets EU Limited (ex NBH Markets EU Limited) www.trademarkets.eu;
T.C.R. International Ltd www.tcr-int.com
Tanius Technology Europe Ltd www.tanius.eu
TF Global Markets (Europe) Ltd (ex A-Conversio Capital Ltd). www.thinkmarkets.com/europe; www.thinkmarkets.com; www.thinkmarkets.com/eu; https://www.thinkmarkets.com/es/; https://www.thinkmarkets.com/pl/; https://www.thinkmarkets.com/de/; https://www.thinkmarkets.com/it/; https://www.thinkmarkets.com/cz/; https://www.thinkmarkets.com/gr/;
TFI Markets Ltd www.tfifx.com
The Cyprus Investment and Securities Corporation Ltd cisco-online.com.cy
The First Interstellar Capital Limited www.interstellarfx.eu
Tickmill Europe Ltd www.tickmill.com/eu
TioMarkets CY Ltd www.tiomarkets.eu
Titanedge Securities Ltd www.tradeeu.com; www.titan-edge.com;
Top Markets Solutions Ltd (ex Teletrade-DJ International Consulting Ltd) earn.eu; earn.broker; earn.trading;
Topfx Ltd www.topfx.com;
Trade Capital Markets (TCM) Ltd www.tradecapitalmarkets.com; www.trade.com
Tradestone Ltd www.fbs.eu
Trading 212 Markets Ltd www.trading212.com
Trading Point Of Financial Instruments Ltd www.trading-point.com; www.xm.com; www.pipaffiliates.com
Trading.Com Markets EU Limited (ex Trading Point Asset Management Limited) https://www.trading-point.com/brands/asset-management
Triangleview Investments Ltd www.3anglefx.com;
Triumph Int. (Cyprus) Ltd www.triumphfx.com
Trust Capital TC Ltd http://www.trustcapitaltc.eu/
TTCM Traders Trust Capital Markets Ltd www.traders-trust.eu;
UBK Markets Ltd www.ubkmarkets.com
Ultima Markets Cyprus Ltd www.ultimamarkets.eu
Veles International Ltd www.veles-int.com
Viverno Markets Ltd www.viverno.com
VM Vita Markets Ltd https://vita-markets.com
VPR Safe Financial Group Ltd www.alvexo.eu; www.alvexo.fr; www.alvexo.de; www.avlexo.it;
VSTAR & SOHO MARKETS LTD www.sohomarkets.eu; www.vstarprime.com;
W.G. Wealth Guardian Ltd wguardian.com
WGM Services Ltd www.ezinvest.com; www.ezinvest.com/eu; www.marches-financiers.fr; www.stockstp.com; www.phoenixmarkets.com; www.phoenixmarkets.fr; eu.ezinvest.com;
Windsor Brokers Ltd www.windsorbrokers.eu
Wisdompoint Capital Ltd wisdompointcapital.com;
Wise Wolves Finance Ltd www.wise-wolves.finance
Wonderinterest Trading Ltd www.wonderinterest.com; www.zetano.com; www.investago.com
WRDNB Ltd www.invexia.com
X Global Markets Ltd www.xglobalmarkets.com; https://www.xglobalinvest.com
XS Markets Ltd (ex RockFrost Ltd) www.xsmarkets.com
XSpot Wealth (EU) Ltd (ex X SPOT MARKETS (EU) LTD) www.xspot.markets; https://www.xspotwealth.com/
XTB Ltd www.xtb.com/cy www.xtb.com/IT www.xtb.com/HU
Zemblanco Investments Ltd www.zemblanco.com
Πιστοποιημένος εργοδότης
Great Place to work
THE COMMISSION
About us
Structure
Transactions Notification System
Privacy Notice
Contact us
PUBLIC INFORMATION
Board Decisions
Announcements
Policy Statements
Circulars
Practical Guides
Consultation Papers
Certifications and Seminars
Court Decisions
Statistical Publications
Administrative Sanctions
Seminars & Lectures
Digital Signature/Submission
Events
REGULATED ENTITIES
Investment Firms
Crypto Asset Services Providers (CASP)
AIF Management Companies
Regulated Markets
ASP
AIF
UCITS & Management Companies
Issuers
Risk Based Supervision Framework
Multilateral Trading Facilities ( MTF)
AIFM & MANCO
Crowdfunding Service Providers (CSP)
Focus Area
Regulatory Sandbox
Payable Fees
REGULATORY FRAMEWORK
PEPPs
Services and Markets
Collective Investment and Managers
Issuers and Securities
Market Abuse
Benchmarks
Prevention of Money Laundering and Financi...
PRIIPs
Sanctions/Restrictive Measures
CySEC Law
ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ Contact usInvestor ProtectionLinksPrivacy NoticeRSS ServiceTerms & ConditionsThe Commission
© Copyright, All Rights Reserved.